FREE DELIVERY for orders over R500 to Cape Town, Johannesburg, Pretoria (Central), Durban and PMB. Read more about delivery.

Western Cape


Central Square, Pinelands

MONDAY - FRIDAY: 08h00-19h00
SATURDAY: 08h00-17h00
SUNDAY: 08h00-14h00
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS: 08h00-14h00

T. 021 531 0379
E. centralsquare@absolutepets.com

Central Square Centre, Central Square,
Pinelands, Cape Town,
South Africa.

Flamingo Square, Tableview

MONDAY - FRIDAY: 08h00-19h00
SATURDAY: 08h00-17h00
SUNDAY: 09h00-17h00
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS: 09h00-17h00

T. 021 556 4626
E. flamingo@absolutepets.com

Shop 16, Flamingo Square Shopping Centre,
Blaauwberg Road, Tableview,
Cape Town, South Africa.

Kenridge

MONDAY - FRIDAY: 08h00-19h00
SATURDAY: 08h00-17h00
SUNDAY: 08h00-14h00
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS: 08h00-14h00

T. 021 914 0852
E. kenridge@absolutepets.com

Shop 8, Ipic Shopping Centre Kenridge,
Doordekraal Road, Kenridge, Cape Town,
South Africa.

Parklands Junction

MONDAY - FRIDAY: 07h30-19h00
SATURDAY: 08h00-17h00
SUNDAY: 09h00-17h00
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS: 09h00-17h00

T. 021 557 1159
E. junction@absolutepets.com

Shop 12 A Junction Shopping Centre,
Parklands Main Road, Cape Town,
South Africa.

Piazza St Johns

MONDAY - FRIDAY: 08h00-20h00
SATURDAY: 08h00-18h00
SUNDAY: 09h00-18h00
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS: 09h00-18h00

T. 021 433 1253
E. stjohns@absolutepets.com

Shop 6, Piazza St Johns, 395 Main Road,
Sea Point, Cape Town,
South Africa.

Pinehurst Centre

MONDAY - FRIDAY: 09h00-19h00
SATURDAY: 09h00-17h00
SUNDAY: 09h00-17h00
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS: 09h00-17h00

T. 021 975 4739
E. pinehurst@absolutepets.com

Shop 25 & 26, Pinehurst Centre,
Cnr Pinehurst Drive & Brackenfell Drive, Durbanville,
Cape Town, South Africa.

Gauteng


Canterbury Crossing Shopping Centre

MONDAY - FRIDAY: 09h00-20h00
SATURDAY: 09h00-18h00
SUNDAY: 09h00-18h00
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS: 09h00-17h00

T. 011 285 0945

Shop 13, Canterbury Crossing Shopping Centre,
Corner Bram Fischer & Hunter Street, Ferndale, Randburg, Johannesburg,
South Africa

Eden Meadows, Edenvale

MONDAY - FRIDAY: 08h00-19h00
SATURDAY: 08h00-18h00
SUNDAY: 09h00-17h00
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS: 09h00-17h00

T. 011 452 1162
E. edenmeadows@absolutepets.com

Shop 20, Eden Meadows Shopping Centre,
1 Edenmeadow Avenue, Johannesburg,
South Africa